Members

Developer Username Role/Position
John Cerney cerney Admin
Christian Soeller csopen Admin
Karl Glazebrook kgb Admin
Derek Lamb lambd Admin
Chris Marshall marshallch Admin
Tim Jenness tjenness Admin
Timothy E. Pickering tpickering Admin
Craig DeForest zowie Admin
Andrew Benson abensonca Developer
Andres Jordan ajor Developer
Brad Cavanagh bcavanagh Developer
Bill Coffman bmurrayc Developer
John Kirk cpanjnk Developer
Daniel Carrera danielcarrera Developer
Doug Burke djburke Developer
Diab Jerius djerius Developer
dima dkogan55 Developer
Dov Grobgeld dov-g Developer
eartoaster eartoaster Developer
Frossie Economou frossie Developer
Doug Hunt huntd Developer
Jarle Brinchmann jarle Developer
Jim Edwards jedwards Developer
Joel Berger joelberger Developer
Josh Narins joshnarins Developer
Judd Taylor juddtaylor Developer
Matthew Kenworthy kenworthy Developer
kmx kmx1 Developer
Matthew Kenworthy mattkenworthy Developer
mohawk mohawk111 Developer
Raul Miller moth Developer
Robin Williams rjrw Developer
Robert Schwebel rschwebel Developer
David Mertens run4flat Developer
Sisyphus sisyphus_ Developer
Tuomas J. Lukka tjl Developer
Xavier Calbet xcalbet Developer
Zakariyya Mughal zsmughal Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks