setup box can be accessed by all users. Should it be only can be accessed by admin?
Can any user actually make changes or is it just shown to all users?
I checked it and i found out, that all logged in users are able to make changes to the config.
Right now all users get the same permissions. I'm updating this a feature request to implement different user roles.
thanks for the decision to implement this as a new feature.