Once you made project specific segmentation rules enabled, you can't never put it back to disabled status from GUI.
You can change status to disabled in project properties dialog, but the project remains enabled status after reloading project.
Workaround: delete segmentation.conf manually.
I can reproduce it in both 2.6.3u1 and trunk.
I confirm the issue, which is "simply" that segmentation.conf is not deleted when OK is pressed.
Didier
Last edit: Didier Briel 2014-07-13
Fixed in SVN (/trunk).
Didier
Fixed in the released version 3.1.8 of OmegaT.
Didier