Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Alex Buloichik alex73 Admin
Aaron Madlon-Kay amake Admin
Briac Pilpré briac_pilpre Admin
Didier Briel didierbr Admin
Kos Ivantsov kosivantsov Admin
Marc Prior lin4trans Admin
Vincent Bidaux vbdx Admin
Yu Tang yu-tang Admin
Zoltan Bartko bartkozoltan Developer
cienislaw cienislaw Developer
tiago klain Developer
Martin Fleurke martinfleurke Developer
OmegaT Jenkins omegat-jenkins CI, Developer
Antonio V. vlay Developer
Adiel Mittmann adiel-mittmann Member
Arno Peters ape Member
Benjamin Siband bsiband Member
Guido Leenders guido_leenders Member
Henry Pijffers henry_pijffers Member
Keith Godfrey keithgodfrey Member
Enrique Estévez kekogl Member
Samuel Murray leuce Member
Tony Graham menteith Member
Maxym Mykhalchuk mihmax Member
Hiroshi Miura miurahr9 Member
Martin Wunderlich mwunderlich Member
Sabine Cretella sabinecretella Member
Sandra Jean Chua sachachua Member
Sonja Tomaskovic sontom Member
Susan Welsh susanwelsh Member
Thomas CORDONNIER t_cordonnier Member
Anthony Baldwin tonytraductor Member
John Moran transpiral Member
smolejv vitosmolej Member
Wes Freeman wes_freeman Member
Wildrich Fourie woerie Member