PDF-Shuffler Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
34
1
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used to use PDF24 in windows and pdftk in linux, but pdftk lack of GUI. Currently I need more complicated task, and I found this. Very helpfull

    Posted 08/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful piece of software, please keep up the good work.

    Posted 04/25/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Merged multiple PDF files each containing multiple pages effortlessly and logically. Better than PDF Mod for this purpose. Excellent piece of software!

    Posted 03/02/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Way better than alternatives...

    Posted 12/04/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use, powerfull, fast. Very good!

    Posted 03/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works good...Thanks!

    Posted 11/17/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've relied on pdfshuffler for years. Now, no joy, just an error message. "multiple definitions in dictionary" It's broken, and I'd be very happy to see it fixed. I'd rate this straight fives if it worked as it did last time I used it.

    Posted 09/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for the software! A friend just asked me to concatenate some pdfs for her and I was about to start my own code for that, decided to check sourceforge and found this great, simple and easy to install piece of code!!!!

    Posted 11/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you. I can't understand why Acrobat (and others) makes so difficult to create booklets and remove margins. Your application is easy and works well. It would be great to have another option: It has horizontal and vertical shift but only one scale option. I would like to see Independent horizontal and vertical scale transformations too. x and y scale. That is sometimes useful to stretch the text when it was designed for other paper format.

    Posted 07/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, easy to use. Thanks very much for this great tool.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project, thanks for giving out

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply great piece of software. It looks like this existed for a few years, but I've just discovered it few months ago and now use it all the time. I used to do all this stuff in CLI, which is ok for huge jobs, but for fixing a couple pages pdf-shuffler is much more convenient.

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mangles multi-page documents if more than one rotation is needed to orient pages correctly. Only useful if one can do what is needed with a single 90-degree left or right rotation.

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    VERY usefull pdf tool ! fast, simple, intuitive, really a brilliant tool :)

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool, thanks!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't get any simpler, faster, or easier. Brilliant. Thank you very much!

    Posted 09/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very useful PDF manager

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 08/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple program with an intuitive interface, great project!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this app for a long time and am very pleased!

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful utility, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice interface and rich opportunities to work with pdf files

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    creative. awesome.

    Posted 05/27/2012
Show next 12 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks