OpenVPN ALS Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project, congratulations

    Posted 02/02/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a really good project!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Didn't do anything when I clicked to install, which always makes me nervous. Now I wonder if I have some hidden trojan on my system.

    Posted 03/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does what i need, use it every day !

    Posted 10/07/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fantastic vpn solution! i can't understand why not more ppl are supporting this project!!

    Posted 04/07/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great VPN solution! very complete and convenient! Still figuring out some details, but excellent work!

    Posted 03/16/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    needs some dedicated resources to clean it up but the principle and base to build from is very impressive in its capablities

    Posted 02/06/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Openvpn ALS looks, when installed, like a successful ssl_explorer challenger. All historical features are present, and more ... Don't hesitate to give it a try !

    Posted 01/20/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic tool. I have all the remote access to local ressources that i need. Thanks a lot

    Posted 12/30/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This easy-to-configure, highly secure file hosting solution is a refreshing antidote to cloud-based paranoia.

    Posted 12/03/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very great solution

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Probably the best SSL VPN Solution nowadays. Excellent work!!

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is a nice solution to easily allow me to connect to my home network. I can't wait to see what else gets added in.

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep going

    Posted 09/21/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks