Lemon Pos Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi Lemon does not find the database. I am using Ubuntu 15.10 64-bit. Lemon was installed. Through the Software Center. Database "mysql" as well installed. I got the following commands: cd / usr / share / kde4 / apps / lemon / cat lemon_mysql.sql | mysql -u root -p I have the following problem: ERROR 1007 (HY000) at line 4: Can not create database 'lemondb'; database exists

    Posted 10/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic program to run the cashbox and database for a retail outlet. Tracks taxes nicely. Combine this with a Square for debit or credit cards, a small printer for receipts, and a bar code scanner and you are ready for business.

    Posted 09/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is well done, is very usefull and quite complete.

    Posted 05/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I had some hope for this program. But then it turned out to just mess up my whole computer(ubuntu) now I have to do a reinstall of my opperatingsystem. I do not recommend this, but feel free to try it. I just warn you

    Posted 04/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SOMEBODY CAN HELPME PLZ!!!??? How can i print a product list without any filter? I mean... A list with all the products in the system. I tryed with the "Export" Button in Squeeze, and only create a file with 140 products (of 180). I have 40 products missing. (and they are in the database, but no in the CVS file) I need a list with all the products and stock of eachone. Somebody know the aswer? PLZ HELP!

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The system description sounds good. But I think it would be nice and more welcome if LemonPOS has a windows edition. I think the team should look strongly into this and come up with something ASAP. Generally tombs up to LemonPOS

    Posted 03/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is this web based?

    Posted 02/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lemonpos works nicely

    Posted 11/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's really works. Great job. Thanks very much!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Highly recommended. We've been using it in a boutique with 12 staff and its been smooth running and a welcome improvement on the old till. Its also being actively developed by knowledgeable and friendly guy.

    Posted 04/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i am having difficulties installing it on my linux mint.... it does not allow me to log in. i am not it savvy and i dont know what the issue could be. any help please?

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 06/29/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it does even work with Chinese Characters :-) 多谢你啊

    Posted 09/05/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice job. Can also see our Java Restaurant POS named Floreant POS. Its also open source and free (http://freepos.us).

    Posted 02/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great application

    Posted 02/07/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks