FlameRobin Icon

FlameRobin is a management GUI for Firebird

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best tool I ever used! I have a Firebird DB und worked before with the free version of IBExperts. A really annoying advertising-nag made me looking for an alternative. I found this overwhelming thing, which can do the same things, but much more comfortable and in a very good interface. I work with Delphi XE3 and love that much, that Flamerobin allows to GENERATE select statements. You only need to copy and past the things and delete, what you do not need. The DB Backup / Restore works for me without twice thinking, what to key in where. You do not need any help for Flamerobin, you just can use it. Thank you so much for it!!

    Posted 06/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you so much, i have been using it at first to be database support and that's was so helpness for me thank you so much , from indonesia

    Posted 03/17/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is still much to be done but in general, great work!

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Local and distant most powerful firebird GUI. I use it every day...

    Posted 09/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice, I use it to work with Firebird databases using the embedded client Firebird DLL all the time -- much better than command line isql.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool for Firebird... and getting better all the time. Helped me out when I had created complex views, messed up my data and restored from backup - only to find out the views were gone. Could retrieve the definitions from FlameRobin's query history. Great!

    Posted 09/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    flamerobin works great

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A tool that lets you type sql.

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I haven`t ever used so stable open source software. It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An essential Windows program.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fantastic.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Software is great!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I always recommended!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wrong Category specified.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After a new installation of windows one of the first tools i always install

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast. Great.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the best, just works

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lightweight, very nice to use - more powerful then first impressions. GUI of choice for deployed sites

    Posted 01/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool -- I use it almost daily with no problems. Super quick & I appreciate the lightweight footprint!

    Posted 12/07/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use, free, portable, stable and efficient. Can you ask more?

    Posted 07/19/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    huajie

    Posted 05/14/2011
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks