EZ Intranet Messenger Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ezim is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the program itself is ok, simple, however, each and every time the user wants to send or view a message a mouse click is required. This is totally non productive. If that were changed to work like any other instant message program, i.e. yahoo or MSN messenger, where the enter/return key sends the message, and the window pops up with the message in view when received, i would give it a thumbs up. However, due to the loss of productivity for any keyboard user that can type, i am giving it a thumbs down.

    Posted 04/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I have been looking for this program for over 18 months. I FINALLY FOUND IT. This program is GREAT. Simple and effective. Does exactly what I needed!!!

    Posted 04/05/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is just what I was looking for. It is great in my Windows/Linux office and all the staff love it! It is simple to install and use. Well done.

    Posted 01/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its an excelent Cht-client & messenger. It worked perfectly at work, everybody loves it at office.

    Posted 01/14/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool! it saved me at my work! i will do a greek translation for this one!

    Posted 12/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is magic.so simple,light and useful

    Posted 08/04/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its an easy to handle Chat-client & Messenger. Perfect for Gamers in LAN & VPN! Thanks for the great work!

    Posted 08/03/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks