DavMail POP/IMAP/SMTP/Caldav to Exchange Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
147
1
2
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • timlim63
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I get a message that there is a new version 4.6.2-2385 but, when I clicked on the link I still see the version is 4.6.2-2377.

    Posted 09/15/2015
  • timrs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great for Exchange -> Private VPS -> Gmail -- provided you have an SSL Certificate and Domain. Anyone looking to use a Chromebook or just Gmail in general should look into this.

    Posted 08/16/2015
  • dubrox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent to get independent from MS technology while working in a Company that uses Exchange servers :D

    Posted 01/09/2015
  • happyjoseph
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since after the update to Yosemite 10.10.1, Davmail not working. Mail quits unexpectedly.

    Posted 11/19/2014
  • maxadamo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I don't like daemon written in java and python as they tend to to use too much memory & CPU, but this application works fairly well.

    Posted 11/10/2014
  • riclf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Phenomenal product ! In fact, a Godsend. Note- latest version for the Mac: DavMail-MacOSX-4.5.1-2303.app May be corrupt within the zip package. Please chk.

    Posted 07/22/2014
  • duallock
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the last update of DavMail is detected by AVG as a virus, then to another is a wonderful program

    Posted 06/04/2014
  • shahreaz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    almost no configuration was required.

    Posted 05/02/2014
  • gian1972
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work. Can access Exchange 2010 on my arch linux kde desktop without problems: mail in and out, contacts, calendar, all perfectly synchronized in kde's Kontakt! Thanks for your work! Gianluca

    Posted 04/14/2014
  • luisgp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exfellent work, as I am now able to connect office 2013 and 2011 clients to some client's ancient exchange 2003 server. I cannot thank you enough. I was able to run it on Mavericks, but just the Java 6 version, the Java 7 version refused to run.

    Posted 02/02/2014
  • usery
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    still no Mavericks support

    Posted 01/31/2014
  • berik61
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked great, until Mavericks... Please update asap!

    Posted 11/07/2013
  • tonio123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Have this working fine under OSX Mountain Lion but it doesn't work under Mavericks. Hope that a new release will come soon!

    Posted 10/29/2013
  • mcicogni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work. Stable code, despite all of the difficulties involved in bridging two hugely different paradigms. I just wish it was a bit faster, especially when refreshing folders with many messages.

    Posted 09/04/2013
  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • gantzgraf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent - massively helpful for my migration to a Linux system at work.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • thelmadavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Davmail is great! Thanks.

    Posted 06/11/2013
  • sava13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this on ubuntu 12.04 and it works well

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Davmail, it's great!

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Davmail works excellent.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • cookwithtrish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A good kind of software menus perfect balance with most paints. All bright and beautiful, thank you a developer

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • fedorlaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • stevecopy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 05/07/2013
Show next 25 reviews