CiviCRM  Icon

CiviCRM

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (26) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (26)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
0
0
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Nice and easy to use.

vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

We tried using this software for our non-profit for about a year now but are seriously considering switching to something else. It's not intuitive nor easy to use. If you have full-time staff using it on a daily basis and can pay consultants to fix the default configurations and babysit, it may work for you. If you are small like us, you'll find the cumbersome design and operation of the software is too much of a burden. Simple tasks like sending e-newsletters to your contacts is a major ordeal. It's also frustratingly slow running in our configuration as a Wordpress plugin on a VPS.

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We tried using this software for our non-profit for about a year now but are seriously considering switching to something else. It's not intuitive nor easy to use. If you have full-time staff using it on a daily basis and can pay consultants to fix the default configurations and babysit, it may work for you. If you are small like us, you'll find the cumbersome design and operation of the software is too much of a burden. Simple tasks like sending e-newsletters to your contacts is a major ordeal. It's also frustratingly slow running in our configuration as a Wordpress plugin on a VPS.

    Posted 12/02/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Eine erstaunliche Arbeit. Einmal habe ich installiert Drupal, Verständnis CiviCRM war der einzige Lernkurve. Die Funktionen dieser Software sind erstaunlich. Extrem flexibel und anpassbar. Ich liebe die Reise.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product civicrm

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and easy to use.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CiviCRM has provided more than what I expected. Thank you so much.

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks civicrm

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best tool. Ever :)

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All I use. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall, it works great and its FREE!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply perfect!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tiny programme that gives all those bloated freewares a thumbdown.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and very helpful! Thank you!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, intuitive, and very easy to use.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice and simple GUI, i like it a lot better.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very well done.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An amazing work. Once I installed Drupal, understanding CiviCRM was the only learning curve. The capabilities of this software are amazing. Extremely flexible and customisable. I'm loving the journey.

    Posted 11/07/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great CRM Application. Find huge collection of web software on http://www.indiworldweb.com

    Posted 02/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Many good and useful reports are available in CiviCRM. Don't bypass this well-written software.

    Posted 01/29/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A little bit complex for non technical users. Dolibarr ERP/CRM is a best choice for non technical users.

    Posted 06/30/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No software installation or hardware required!!! EazyBusiness (www. eazybusiness.com) offers a cloud-based, on-demand suite of popular open source applications including CRM, HRM, CMS, eCommerce, Email Collaboration & more for only $19.95 / month. The The EazyBusiness suite offers popular applications including vtiger, Zimbra, OrangeHRM, Joomla, Dimdim and similar apps with Single-sign-on, common admin, cross-app integration., and a host of other services>>

    Posted 06/16/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely powerful CRM software for the non-profit sector. Well supported and ready to integrate with either Joomla or Drupal CMS systems.

    Posted 05/22/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Très complet et bien fait! Merçi aux developpeurs

    Posted 04/20/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks