Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Alaa Abd El Fattah alaaosh Admin
Alexander Dupuy dupuy Admin, Developer
Dwayne Bailey dwaynebailey Admin
F Wolff friedelwolff Admin
Khaled Hosny khaledhosny Admin, Developer
Leandro Regueiro lregueiro Admin
Julen Ruiz Aizpuru murgilduta Admin
Walter Leibbrandt walter_l Admin
Wynand winterstream Admin
Andreas Pauley andreaspauley Developer
Rail Aliev arail Developer
Caio Begotti caio1982 Developer
Wil Clouser clouserw Developer
Kevin Scannell cos Developer
Dan Schafer danschafer Developer
David Fraser davidfraser Developer
Luiz Fernando Ranghetti elchevive Developer
Omar Campagne elric80 Developer
Fred Wenzel fwenzel Developer
Gintautas Miliauskas gintautasm Developer
iafanasyev iafanasyev Developer
Lars Kruse larskr Developer
Laurette Pretorius leviniaheks Developer
Manal Hassan manalhassan Developer
Mugunth mugunth Developer
Nicolas François nekral Developer
Piarres Beobide Egańa piarres Developer
Pavel Janík pjanik Developer
Ryan Doherty ryandoherty Developer
Simos Xenitellis simos Developer
Lars sumpfralle Developer
Stuart Prescott themill Developer
Schalk W. Cronjé ysbeer Developer
Zejn zejn Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks