Members

Developer Username Role/Position
edimario edimario Admin
Erik Komendera erikkomendera Admin
Felix Schill felixschill Admin, Developer
Grégory Mermoud gmermoud Admin
Inaki Navarro inakinavarro Admin, Developer
Lochmatter Thomas lochmatter Admin
Nikolaus Correll nikolauscorrell Admin
Pierre Roduit produit Admin
Simon Garnier sjmgarnier Admin
Stefanie Tellex stefie10 Admin
Daniel Abel abli Developer
Gábor Vásárhelyi aerovv Developer
cianci cianci Developer
Daniel Soltero dsoltero Developer
Jorge Soares mndstrm Developer
Pierre-Francois Laquerre pflaquerre Developer
Alexandre Campo sha__ Developer
Michelle bourgeois tiggons Developer
Ye Wang wangye315 Developer
MO Faruque Sarker writefaruq Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks