Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Axel C. Kramer axelcl Admin
Bananeweizen bananeweizen Admin
Alex Tarachanowicz dizmo Admin
Edward Mann emann Admin
Le Borgne Cédric future_wave Admin
Thomas Geiger gtonic Admin
David Cummings hannonhill Admin
Mauro Casciari incastrix Admin
Mike Bowie mbowie Admin
Philippe Ombredanne pombredanne Admin
Robert Kraske robekras Admin
Robert Kraske robikras Admin
Pablo Aguiar scorphus Admin
Philippe LACHAISE virtualmice Admin
Biju Gopi Thilaka bijugopinath Developer
Blake Watters blakewatters Developer
David Goodlad blakeyez Developer
Russell Wilson choochter Developer
Christian Perkonig cperkonig Developer
Bastien Durel durel_b Developer
Michael Huettemann dynamike2000 Developer
Fernando Vicente fvicente Developer
Chris Hubbard ganesha_sf Developer
Giuliano Mega gmega Developer
greenboxx greenboxx Developer
Matthieu Casanova kpouer Developer
Michael Becker mbecker_kassel Developer
will bird njd- Developer
Ralf Eggert ralfe Developer
Jim samage Developer
Sam Joseph samjoseph Developer
sf_nimrod sf_nimrod Developer
Ali Echihabi shleh Developer
Stefan Sigurdsson stefanbjarni Developer
Thorsten Jungblut thorstenj Developer
Axel Walsleben walsleben Developer
IchBin weconsultants Developer
Werner M. Krauss werner_krauss Developer
yuvilio yuvilio Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks