Tiny Time Tracker Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • yuri-rodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best timetracker I have used with all the features needed: -small and lightweight -small floating tracker bar can be moved anywhere onto the screen -log file is manually editable -history of tasks is maintained without having to manually create each one -portable (work in Linux)

    Posted 11/05/2014
  • ketemphor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best time tracker I've tried. Tracks time in a nicely formatted excel template. Stays on screen without taking up much real estate. Easy to add and switch tasks and to swap time between current task and the task immediately prior. Perfect for people who do billable hours on multiple jobs, don't know how I got along without it.

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you tinytimetracker

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks tinytimetracker

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • maxgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    tinytimetracker works perfectly.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • lucasgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar tinytimetracker gratis

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • malfebirt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thats what i was looking for.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • dillanwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app tinytimetracker

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • cliffordc5
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks interesting. In my workplace I do not have Admin privileges so a Java App might just do the trick. I need something dead simple...i.e. enter my charge code and track hours in decimals on a daily basis. Nothing more (other than a simple report for the day or week).

    Posted 08/20/2012
  • xavier16
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice app! Hope to see more reviews of this software soon. I actually tried using a time tracking tool to monitor hours worked and generate reports and I love to say that it’s with www.timedoctor.com where I put my trust on when it comes to efficient time management.

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • oid-3151916
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy-to-use app, nice job. But I miss two functions: "away detection" function and periodic reminder (a bubble in the notification area) about the currently set task. Both of these would help me not to forget to select the new task in the Time Tracker also when starting a new task.

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • lukasyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • rblack
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for all the kind reviews. This project has been surprisingly popular with those that have tried it. Simplicity has been a design goal from the beginning and I've resisted the temptation to let it bloat into something more complicated.

    Posted 10/12/2010
  • doug8429
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome app.

    Posted 07/24/2010