TimeSlotTracker Icon

Simple and useful time tracker

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bithexe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has just the right feature-set for me including flexible reporting. And the support from the developer is great :-)

    Posted 03/25/2014
  • niclasborlin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has the features I need and very easy to learn!

    Posted 08/14/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • igtech
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    my favorite, good++

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • nicolascox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • sthes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • codeprese
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • thehairclippers
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, thanks a lot for giving out

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • loganharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • riccardov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really useful tool, the best around in my opinion, expecially for the Jira worklog integration. My congratulations

    Posted 12/18/2010
  • rapchan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good time tracking software. All ones I've tried before were hard to use and annoying. Tile Slot Tracker is pretty simple, has several keyboard shortcuts, really intuitive ones. Just download and use. Congratulations to the developers!

    Posted 04/08/2010
  • stan666
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using TST for years at work. Great tool!

    Posted 03/25/2010
  • imagos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I needed!

    Posted 01/13/2010
  • svenherg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice one. The best time tracker tool that I was able to find so far

    Posted 10/29/2009
  • aslamk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and useful, both for tracking and reporting time spent on tasks. Also allows task hierarchy. I'm generally pleased with it.

    Posted 09/04/2009
  • vlcinsky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent design, perfect usability. I used Rachota and got couple of wishes which are more then fullfilled in TimeSlot Tracker. I had small problem to start first time, but since that time no problem. Tested english version. Highly recommended.

    Posted 08/01/2009
  • cnitsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, useful and stable time tracker. I use timeslottracker several years on kubuntu, debian and windows.

    Posted 07/21/2009