]project-open[ - Project Management Icon

]project-open[ - Project Management

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (48) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows BSD Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (48)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
36
2
0
0
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Un outil particulièrement performant et ergonomique j'ai utilisé en gestion de projets simples dans le tourisme

lepagegilles
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

REPLY TO THOMAS: Dear Thomas, I am afraid the installer has been tested before delivery on this types of problems.Very nice project

naser78
  • topmentos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lo descargue lo instale y me parecio genial, soy un profesional en marketing y este software me parece completisimo

    Posted 11/30/2014
  • le0li
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good application

    Posted 07/24/2013
  • onager13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Windows community executable download appears to be corrupt, it seems to hang after downloading 18.5MB when the file size is supposed to be over 260MB. When I tried to run this ~20MByte file it gives an NSIS error as an incomplete download or damaged media...

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • vanbeekstijn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using ]project-open[ for a couple of years now. Installation on our own server went smooth. User interface is highly customizable and very easy to use. And it supports most of the things that you expect of grown up project management tool. We are currently using only a subset of the available modules: for project tasking, time tracking and reporting. I would recommend it to anyone...

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • srangelov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ]project-open[ is the best project management tool! It is now 5 years that our company uses it and we've gained many new customers thanks to its features. ]project-open[ help us to stay one step ahead of our competitors!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • gutpak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We have been using ]project-open[ for the last seven years and we still haven't meet another Project Management software so powerful, flexible and scalable. Their best capabilities rely on its integration project planning // financials, and project tracking // knowledge management.

    Posted 05/04/2013
  • m_cevoli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Still one of the few open source translation management systems around. Worth a thought if you're willing to invest some time in configuring it.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    REPLY TO THOMAS: Dear Thomas, I am afraid the installer has been tested before delivery on this types of problems.Very nice project

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job project-open

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    project-open works great

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lepagegilles
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Un outil particulièrement performant et ergonomique j'ai utilisé en gestion de projets simples dans le tourisme

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • austincox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • postpres
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use. Good job!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • signale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    was waiting for a long while installing, then reboot and now can't find exe file :( want to try - and no chance

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • oid-3655248
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have tried to install this under Windows on two clean machines and I get the error about the "pool allocation" I tried the fixes listed here, no luck, Googled tried some other fixes no luck. I then setup a Ubuntu VM and ran through the install there. Install worked perfect but the app dosn't load per the instructions provided. I saw other posts that said they had the same issue and no response from the developer. I used the VM image and it installed but for some reason the X drivers are messed up so you can hardly use it. Oh well it had potential but I guess it's abandonware now.

    Posted 09/28/2012
  • alance
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice project management syste

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • leolopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 09/09/2012
  • alportoftcern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best file utility I've used - simple, efficient, and powerful.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • bancprocdingsul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great software,love it,very useful

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • roamatualtalk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I haven`t ever used so stable open source software.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • klisamadeq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A top quality application.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • aqitcales
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • handfeacalef
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Straight forward SIMPLE user interface.

    Posted 06/04/2012
Show next 23 reviews