HotkeyP Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
10
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • croules
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Tools :) All that we need for hotkeys and more.

    Posted 02/13/2015
  • racedaemon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice app. Too bad virustotal.com has two false positives on this great software. That might turn of some people but the app is not at fault here. Probably the way it establishes hooks is found as malicious by those two obscure AVs.

    Posted 09/09/2014
  • hukumran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good working!

    Posted 09/08/2013
  • malfebirt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome and very useful project! Will definitely recommend it to use.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • bgammill
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A fully functional and well-featured application.

    Posted 07/06/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice app :)

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • gk967
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A full featured hotkey manager in active developement, that supports the latest Windows versions and with really fast support from it's author. It's really handy and I love it! :-)

    Posted 03/29/2012
  • oid-3612432
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I bind ctrl+shift+up to volume +, and ctrl+shift+down to volume-. But when I trigger these events, volume change only 1% once. I hope it can be changed to 10%. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 11/08/2011
  • oid-3504496
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey,why I can't use win+E?but I has been disable hotkey from windows system. why hotkeyP cannot use this but other hotkey software can?maybe it's for stability system. But I think it's safe. I hope, HotkeyP can use win+E,win+D,and other system hotkey. Can disable selected hotkey. Can replace hotkey. Can backup hotkey. Can use hotkey on specific program. Can open folder. Add hotkey to disable button close. Can make selected program only can run with hotkey. OK.I think hotkeyP is good software

    Posted 08/10/2011
  • oid-3503809
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Hotkey,light resource,hotkey work almost every program,easy to use and stable than any hotkey software.but i'm not satisfied with interface,I don't understand use category maybe there's some bug in category.Then I suggest hotkeyp can use double push button hotkey like this: (ctrl + shift + alt + win + double push A button or ctrl + shift + alt + win + double push enter button) I hope hotkeyp can be top hotkey software. Thanks.

    Posted 08/09/2011