User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • gabcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi everyone, I need to configure Grase HotsPot 3.7.7.6 with Active Directory authentication. I made the respective changes to freeradius configuration, I made test on freeradius and works with active directory, but when I made the same test from captive portal with the same user it fails. Please help me to configure that. Thanks in advance,

    Posted 02/26/2013
  • aseprohman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saya gaptek soal linux, cukup lama mencari aplikasi untuk server hotspot berbasis linux. Berbagai macam tipe hotspot saya pelajari dan saya coba, ada yang mudah dipelajari dan kebanyakan agak rumit. Begitu ketemu Grasehotspot, luar biasa... simpel, mudah, tidak ada trouble dan berjalan bagus dan tentu opensource. Amazing, Fantastys, Great...... Thanks to Timothy White and all team! (I am newbie about linux, looking long enough hotspot server-based application for linux. Various types of hotspots I learn and I try, there is an easy to learn and mostly rather intricate. Once found Grasehotspot, incredible ... Simple, easy, no trouble and running nice and certainly opensource. Amazing, Fantastys, Great ...... Thanks to Timothy White and all the team!)

    Posted 02/22/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • austinsullivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project grase

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • maxgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 12/22/2012
  • oid-4077949
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic work Tim, the type of easy to install and simple to use application that I have been looking for for several years. The Best Open Source So far......

    Posted 12/08/2012
  • austinspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • blakewells
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • oid-3876110
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Grase ist the best Hotspot system I've ever seen. Great Job Tim! It is easy to install, easy to use and has great functionallity. I'm really looking forward to improvements Tim is working on.

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • makarabeach
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic work Tim, the type of easy to install and simple to use application that I have been looking for for several years.

    Posted 09/06/2011
  • niams
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to install. I have tested with different model of mobile devices it works fine no any issue. I have integrated with DaloRadius 9-9 for simple billing and invoice and the both work fine. Thaks Tim

    Posted 07/03/2011
  • oid-3322481
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent job on providing not just the features but the packaging as well!

    Posted 06/08/2011
  • jransomed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice and clean interface. As someone who had a very simple chillispot configuration before, this is a wonderful change. Advanced features at the click of the button. Thanks for making chillispot a breeze to work on.

    Posted 03/12/2011