freepokerdb Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • pretenderr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice

    Posted 09/23/2014
  • elezcano
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free. Just excellent.

    Posted 11/21/2013
  • elwoodnewman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • idealpetstuff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This office suite is designed for both the amateur and the professional. Work with some programs a pleasure. Others make a little work. Nevertheless, I was happy with everything

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run fpdb

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • nolanromero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • shininggg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project, dev fixes error with import quite fast (which happens when poker sites change their hand history configuration). Complete database and HUD. Would be great if someone took the time to polish the UI a bit IMO.

    Posted 12/11/2012
  • shutchresearch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    HI, a long way to go on this project, I feel we can get software at the level of pokertracker and holdem manager if we put work in

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • adrianholmes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • mocgomero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • joehamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • pattrenny
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • klionheart_87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program...the HUD is very functional, and while analysis features aren't in the same league of commercial software(yet?), they are acceptable if you mainly play cash. Good job!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • peterson1865
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use the current version 0.30.2 on Windows XP and find this a very promising and already very usable piece of software, in spite of some minor glitches. What I particularly like is the support for a wide variety of games (e.g. stud & friends or draw games) other than hold'em or omaha. This is hard to come by in today's leading commercial tracking packages. Hand history importing and the hud work without problems. Fine-tuning user settings (such as hud color coding) is still done best through manual editing of an xml-file, but thanks to the extensive wiki this is quite easy. More basic adjustments can be made through the GUI. All in all a great project!

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • kurtana
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love poker

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome free project with support for help, some translations are planed.

    Posted 04/18/2012
  • wupix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • nathanielhall
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • drefhill
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good free project with support for help, some translations are planed. Tres bon logiciel/projet, encore pas mal de bogues et incompatibilitees, mais nul doute que bientot tout cela fonctionnera parfaitement. Il faut regler l'historique des mains en anglais sinon ca fonctionne pas. Une traduction en francais bientot prevue. I'm using Ubuntu 11.04 and the Version 0.26 of Fpdb.

    Posted 08/21/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/10/2011
  • virusss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this soft =)

    Posted 07/01/2011
  • nicaindio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a excellent software free/open source. Is basic for beginners and fast for machines with Windows XP. I am translating to spanish Language the instructions for installation and run... Thank you... How I can to contribute in Spanish? Please, visit our forum in Spanish in (copy and paste this link in your browser) es.pokerstrategy.com/forum/thread.php?threadid=212022&threadview=0&hilight=&hilightuser=0&page=1 If you can register in this pokerschool, please use this link es.pokerstrategy.com/#uRI9Q3 and you can access to money for play poker like your initial bank, no deposit required. Greeting!

    Posted 06/20/2011
  • teknixx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    respect to your work

    Posted 05/29/2011
Show next 6 reviews