Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Andy Seaborne andy_seaborne Admin
Brian McBride bwm Admin
Paolo Castagna castagna Admin
Chris Dollin chris-dollin Admin
Dave Reynolds der Admin
Ian Dickinson ian_dickinson Admin
Jeremy Carroll jeremy_carroll Admin
Damian Steer pldms Admin
Stuart Williams skw Admin
Richard Cyganiak cyganiak Developer
Jena Team jenateam Developer
Peter Coetzee major_error Developer
Markus Stocker markus_stocker Developer
Reto Bachmann-Gmuer rebach Developer
Stuart Taylor staylorabdn Developer
Steve Battle steve_battle Developer
Kevin Wilkinson wkw Developer