Z-Push Zimbra Backend Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
22
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello liverpoolfcfan, Thanks for your great support which helps me a lot to went through the Z push in Zimbra. I have a couple of queries and expecting your reply ASAP. I installed latest z push and zimbra56 where the activesync works well but posting the calendar from phone will not sync to Zimbra Web and Desktop client, however it works well when posting the calendar from Zimbra web and Desktop client to the mobile calendar. I verified the logs and here is the info I got... Multi-Folder Support CONFIGURATION FILE NOT FOUND. Please ensure you have installed the file When I google it where i was found zimbra64 solved the issue. All installation went through well however I am getting a message from my phone "Check your username and password and try again" even though it's correct and I am getting a message and I wont get any logs both in Z-push and Apache. Did I miss anything while the configuring the /var/www/html/zpush/backend/zimbra/config.php Note : Ubuntu 14.04 LTS, ZPush 2.2.10, Zimbra64 as a backend. Suresh

    Posted 05/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi ! First thank you all for your great work. It works just fine! I think syncing notes with a tasks folder is not a good idea because Mac will continue to sync with a mail folder as it uses IMAP. I opened a feature request for that concern. Regards, Ben

    Posted 07/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it... allows me to use all of my devices with a single hosted server. Fantastic!

    Posted 03/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great work THANKS

    Posted 12/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Zimbrabackend, it's perfect!

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic application!! Great work!

    Posted 04/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app zimbrabackend

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you! This has saved me alot of money. Very easy to setup :)

    Posted 07/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to install. Works fine on most devices. Great job: pls go on!

    Posted 04/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job. The missing link for zimbra foss, more complete than funambol but some work needed.

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Real value added to the OSS version of Zimbra! Keep up the good work.

    Posted 07/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project ! Working very well ! Keep going :p

    Posted 05/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Had a problem getting it working initially, and it was entirely due to our internal infrastructure. Once I got that straightened out, it works like a charm with my brand new HTC Thunderbolt.

    Posted 03/28/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great addition to Zimbra! Nice job!

    Posted 11/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is exactly what is missing for Zimbra. Great initiative. I own a Nokia N900, hope to start testing soon.

    Posted 02/23/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is a bit to go but a great project. Its still under development, which is great, and I'm poring through the code myself to see if I can help as well.

    Posted 02/16/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project! hope you guys continue to improve this nice piece of software. sadly I'm a bad coder but I would like to support you guys, how can I donate ? please keep this project alive and active! thanks!

    Posted 01/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Might be the only way to sync your mobile with new versions of Zimbra

    Posted 09/11/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks