Zeeb Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
11
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a wonderful little program. the separate url creation, and the options given to the user for renaming set this file renamer apart for the rest

    Posted 02/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Zeeb, it's great!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Zeeb, it's excellent!

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is really good. I have been trying several renamers out there and they were failing to retrive name of some movies. Even movies with acronyms are retrieved! Combine this with theRenamer for TV shows, and you have a well organised movies library.

    Posted 04/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I needed an app for reorganize my movie collection, this app does it for me! Great for Media Players that fetch info from IMDB. THANKS!

    Posted 02/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program with a lot of potentials; I'll be sure to follow it's progress and provide feed-backs and ideas for new features. A big THANK YOU from another movie-enthusiast! ** Wrote the above comment almost 2 years ago, I still love the program and use it regularly; Thanks a bunch Jamison!

    Posted 01/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Zeeb is easy to use, and just works. Made organising my movie collection a cinch, and the adding of posters has made cataloguing of my content by my Popcorn Hour about 4x faster

    Posted 01/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Program. Best renaming app i have used for movies. I Highly Recommend This Program :)

    Posted 03/27/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks