WebIssues Icon

Issue tracking and team collaboration system

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent project with great potential. I only wish it could attract more manpower in order to see more advanced features in the foreseeable future.

    Posted 05/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This one of simple, easiest, flexible and scale-able tool for issue tracking. My whole team love this tool.

    Posted 07/24/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great every time, never any trouble.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this great software. It saves me so much time.

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product. We use this as our one-and-only issue-tracking system at our company. With the native desktop clients available for all major OSs - we've used Windows and Linux editions -, WebIssues has made our life lot easier. An Android app would be a great addition.

    Posted 02/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We are now using this as our issue tracker in my IT dept. It is simple and easy, and helps us get work done, and keep track of reported problems.

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its easy to install, easy to use also. Just like what I'm looking for. Thanks..

    Posted 08/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project, congratulations...

    Posted 07/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    On my first try it look really simple to use and easy to install. I miss a printout function to print views on paper - not using screenshot or browser printout function. But in total I recommend it.

    Posted 04/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The tool is great, simple, easy to use, provides enough customization to make it flexible. However, it is slow. I installed it on a local intranet server, where the DB was running, and just changing a single defect's attribute the app would take up to 30 seconds, and for a single defect I had to change at least 8 attributes, then add comments then attachments. I guess the app would really be great if it responded swiftly.

    Posted 08/18/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks