VFront Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
6
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We use it for our non-profit org to manage logistic and volunteer/patient database. Easy to install and run. We have to workaround some deficiency and live with some bugs. But overall its the greatest tool we can get for free.

    Posted 02/15/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Currently using vfront for a big nationwide database. Very easy rapid development of a database frontend is why I chose VFront.

    Posted 08/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to implement and modify. Literally saving hundreds of hours. Was the best solution on device for web-access to onboard data management component of machine. The only down-tick is the tepid support network, so being robust and easy to trace keeps the project going.

    Posted 09/24/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application!

    Posted 10/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    VFront does the job in a pretty good manner. Quite easy to configure compared to solution as nuBuilder. But it is also less powerful, and some very basic features would make VFront significally better.

    Posted 10/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very functional front end for mysql database

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent product. I think it's one that is very needed. Makes it way faster to set up basic data management stuff. I hope this doesn't die!

    Posted 02/06/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks