Turtle Sport Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
10
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using is mostly to convert FIT files to GPX, and it's really great for such a thing. The GUI is self explanatory, I didn't have to read the documentation.

    Posted 10/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very promising project. Some features are still missing, but it's the first software that works for me on Linux.

    Posted 08/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this software for almost 2 years on my mac, really great.

    Posted 05/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is a very good application..

    Posted 11/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Turtlesport, it's the best!

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works out of the box on my Forerunner 210 under Ubuntu, great work.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow, Excelent work guys! I've been looking for a way to manage my garmin data on Linux ages. Its great to be able to manage my garmin data on Linux. I was able to import all my data from Garmin TrainingCenter flawlessly. Keep up the good work, thanks.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect software to track my trainings under Windows and Linux.

    Posted 07/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    On Mac it's a nice complement to trail runner, maybe even better then TR 'cause there's a source code! :D

    Posted 10/31/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally a replacement for the original Garmin software which makes it easy to use a Garmin under Linux

    Posted 11/27/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks