TimeSlotTracker Icon

Simple and useful time tracker

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installer doesn't work

    Posted 08/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely awesome. I learn more ans more every day of its capabilities.

    Posted 05/06/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has just the right feature-set for me including flexible reporting. And the support from the developer is great :-)

    Posted 03/25/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has the features I need and very easy to learn!

    Posted 08/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    my favorite, good++

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, thanks a lot for giving out

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really useful tool, the best around in my opinion, expecially for the Jira worklog integration. My congratulations

    Posted 12/18/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good time tracking software. All ones I've tried before were hard to use and annoying. Tile Slot Tracker is pretty simple, has several keyboard shortcuts, really intuitive ones. Just download and use. Congratulations to the developers!

    Posted 04/08/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using TST for years at work. Great tool!

    Posted 03/25/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I needed!

    Posted 01/13/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice one. The best time tracker tool that I was able to find so far

    Posted 10/29/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and useful, both for tracking and reporting time spent on tasks. Also allows task hierarchy. I'm generally pleased with it.

    Posted 09/04/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent design, perfect usability. I used Rachota and got couple of wishes which are more then fullfilled in TimeSlot Tracker. I had small problem to start first time, but since that time no problem. Tested english version. Highly recommended.

    Posted 08/01/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, useful and stable time tracker. I use timeslottracker several years on kubuntu, debian and windows.

    Posted 07/21/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks