Cindy components for Delphi 7 and newer Icon

Packages with more than 80 components for all delphi versions

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome. I love the resize control (y)

    Posted 03/20/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project

    Posted 05/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful components with lots of possible uses. The "resizer", for example, is absolutely amazing. Thanks for Cindy Mauricio!

    Posted 09/25/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good demo examples. very good installation guide. and the components are very diverse. nice work!

    Posted 03/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, could you help me to install, please?... When i compile i get this error: "E2202 Required package 'pkCindyCoreDXE4' not found"... Thank you!

    Posted 11/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does anyone try it with D3 or BCB3?? Thanks

    Posted 07/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Components, specially the data aware ones. Thanks. I hope to see a data aware star component as well in the future like the LEDs!

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very top notch programming, I could only hope to be as good some day. Thanks for everything!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm so glad I found this. I really needed the cyResizer component. Thanks!

    Posted 05/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice components. I haven't decided if i will use them in my freeware application because it needs a lot of work, but i wish i had found these components 10 years ago :D

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found this via Google while searching for a decent Resizer Component but everything I had found was flickering or severely limited. The coding Gods were really watching over me last night and I could not ask for anything better than this. Massive thanks to the author - you have great talent, thanks for sharing.

    Posted 07/28/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice components !

    Posted 04/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dude, I really think you have cool stuff, and you are one of the few nowadays that are willing to share it for free too!!!

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work!

    Posted 10/02/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks