Synergy Android Client Icon

planning

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't find the user manual. Does this work on a rooted Nvidia shield?

    Posted 12/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works on the Odroid C1 Android Kitkat, so I'm happy.

    Posted 07/26/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Now I can even use my keyboard and mouse on my android tablet! Great!

    Posted 01/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great.

    Posted 12/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! I have some issues in the beginning but reading the USER GUIDE soon i find my problem was i wasn't using "non elevated mode" and learn about the Lock scroll button too. Thanks!!

    Posted 08/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi ! Not a geek here. I have successfully configured the Synergy Android apk and the desktop Synergy application both connecting withg each other... however, I cannot see the cursor on my Android, Can anyone please give me instuctions to do so, in order to use my keyboard on my phone ? Thanks .

    Posted 03/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep up the great work! You guys rock!

    Posted 02/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it! Having my Note II in a cradle next to my computer at home (Linux) or at work (Windows), and being able to just move my mouse to the left to check the WhatsApp or SMS that just came in, or apply some update from Google Play... etc. Hope the bugs can be ironed out very soon, and I'll be a power user of this app :) (I have already been using Synergy between Linux/Windows regularly, for years)

    Posted 07/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    synergy for android is great app. Thank you!

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Synergyandroid is wonderful! Thanks.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Android is Future! synergyandroid is great!

    Posted 11/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool, thanks!

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not yet working on asus tf101 and Samsung Galaxy S II (both ICS)... keep developing, I really want this. actually I'm studying something like app development right now, so maybe I'll join you some time...

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works! Been wanting this for a while.

    Posted 05/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Android client is the next best thing for Synergy!

    Posted 04/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'd really like to see this move forward as it's a no brainer for those that have multiple O/S's running at the same time

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really happy to see someone is developing this. I'm also hoping that bluetooth style mouse support will be available for tablets. While waiting for this I suggest people to try "Wifi Keyboard" from Android market. If you resize the browser window as small as possible you can click or alt-tab to it and use it's really nicely working keyboard support.

    Posted 04/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't use the latest version on asus tf101, i don't know why. I download the code and will test it. Thanks for the developer.

    Posted 03/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Android already has keyboard and mouse support for bluetooth. I use it all the time and I install synergy on every computer I get my hands on. I would love to have it on my tablet too. Would especially speed up development on the tablet! Keep up the great work!

    Posted 01/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I agree that they should mention or support this on the Synergy site. Lots of Android tablets out there could truly benefit from this wonderful idea.

    Posted 04/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    would really love to use synergy on my android device :) great idea to port this software, they should mention it on the synergy website!

    Posted 03/04/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks