RepairsLab Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
11
2
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work.

    Posted 07/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    verry nice software but update something new ,like parts mrp /online backup /search by mbile nmbr i will give u payment

    Posted 01/10/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's an excellent free alternative for small repair shop/freelancers ;)

    Posted 09/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ottimo programma per le schede lavoro, e' disponibile anche l'interfaccia per android comodissima da usare in coppia: project repairslabandroid

    Posted 06/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, allot of database chars limitations, missing a field to attach pictures to processes and most importantly and unfortunately, no support.

    Posted 04/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful software. Would you consider adding a repair / quote and a way to accept a quote with a field for a PO number?

    Posted 04/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    how to install in ubuntu?

    Posted 11/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project!!!!

    Posted 04/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested in debian Wheezy work fine and low resource used, this very useful for Mexican service repair, i see the RFC in register db client.

    Posted 12/21/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good software option for a small repair service

    Posted 05/02/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the best out there

    Posted 12/07/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just downloaded it, but looks like a good option for a small PC service. I was looking for a software like this one for a while and I think it's going to work for me (small pc service). It's enough customizable and give you a good professional looking with the service sheet. I recommend it. Lo acabo de bajar pero me da la impresión que es una buena opción para un pequeño taller de reparación de PC, habia buscado por un buen tiempo una aplicación gratuita como esta. Es lo suficientemente adaptable y la opción de imprimir la hoja de servicio en la que puedes aplicar tu logo ayuda a darle una apariencia más profesional a mi trabajo. 100% recomendable para pequeños talleres y tiendas de servicio. Esta en español lo suficientemente entendible.

    Posted 09/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project

    Posted 11/23/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks