Quartz Enterprise Scheduler .NET Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is most advanced piece of open software I've ever used

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great stuff, almost was at the point were decided to write my own framework. thanks quartz

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Didn't find any other way to give feedback, but this. There seem to be (at least) one bug, which prevents me to use IntervalUnit.Hour with DailyTimeIntervalTrigger. quartznet / src / Quartz / Impl / Triggers / DailyTimeIntervalTriggerImpl.cs:820 is the problem, with this "if (repeatIntervalUnit != IntervalUnit.Second && repeatIntervalUnit != IntervalUnit.Minute && repeatIntervalUnit == IntervalUnit.Hour)". IF repeatIntervalUnit EQUALS IntervalUnit.Hour, then it throws an exception. Of course I can use minutes or seconds to do same as I would like to do with "Hour", but it took a bit time to figure out that my code wasn't the real problem. And the other thing: This is incredible excellent and scalable library for it's designed purpose!

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since this seems to be the only available feedback option, please upgrade C5 libs to version 2.0.

    Posted 11/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Have implemented additional Jobs to execute and control SSIS packages and shell processes, including a console to view job activity. Works very well - very readable code, easy to customise and good structure (interfaces).

    Posted 05/04/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Tool even if I didn't use it traditionally way: I schedule job (one-shot) that are running "single instance" indefinitely (for a long time) I suggest to use WCF instead of RMI for the scheduler control

    Posted 07/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good tool with high level of customization. It was successfully adapted to send service bus messages in NOperation. Thank you!

    Posted 03/23/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks