php strategy game engine Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
29
1
1
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Didnt work for me all. Shoddy INSTALL instructions. Some vague instruction to chmod 777 a file without specifying which file, generally a bad idea. Even chmodding entire folder and sub folder structure fails. Look elsewhere.

    Posted 07/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    They have a how to install yet its only for creators to see

    Posted 05/04/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, I'd like to ask you something, guys - would you like to get brand new, customizable. extendible and fully open-sourced web browser strategy game engine with clean event-driven architecture for PHP 5.6+? I'm thinking about creating this new engine as my diploma thesis topic. I'd like to hear, if anybody would be interested in this project or not. Thank you.

    Posted 05/02/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When Installation is finished, just Register as a user! Rank is set to 3, which is admin (if I see that correctly). The DB also says that 3 is max which would confirm that theory. When I set rank to 1, I got some Errors. So after Installation, just add a user and it will be admin.

    Posted 01/23/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for this!

    Posted 04/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good code, bad spelling. Everything fits together pretty well, but some features are a bit obfuscated.

    Posted 04/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project!

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good work, let's see how that will evolve (a suggestion I'm a your classmate, just guess wich one :P)

    Posted 10/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Phpstrategygame works good.

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Neat beginning script, has some bugs, but they can be mostly easily avoided, would love this to be the standard in old-school text based mmorpg games. very good initiative!

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project. Good Tool! Simply fantastic

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome app, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 11/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WOW! free engine with great soft. thanks phpstrategygame

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    phpstrategygame is small and works nicely

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks phpstrategygame

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Interesting php game engine, thanks!

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done!

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent project, based on which you can create browser games of any level of complexity!

    Posted 05/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    phpstrategygame works great

    Posted 03/24/2012
Show next 10 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks