Owl Intranet Knowledgebase Icon

Owl Intranet Knowledgebase

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (30) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (30)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
0
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Very useful. Thanks.

vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Poor installation routine. documentation from years ago that does not match the product any more. Junk.

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am trying to install this but getting error.. Call to undefined function mysql_pconnect() in /var/www/html/owl/phplib/db_mysql.inc on line 77 Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/html/owl/config/owl.php on line 14 Please check that and let me know if you Guys can help. Thank You

    Posted 11/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program! With great bug support. Highly recommended.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The feature set seems pretty good, but installation was pretty tough and the project website seems to be down all the time.

    Posted 02/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. But we have no fresh updates.

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Two words: LIGHTNING FAST!

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to work with quite clear to understand.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent document management system! Helps me with my paperless office. Would recommend to everyone, works like a charm

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Poor installation routine. documentation from years ago that does not match the product any more. Junk.

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good free DMS solution, which is written ion PHP, thanks!

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only tool needed - a must have.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All I use. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Even without asking by default.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best tool.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, easy-to-use, powerful... simply gets things done.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it just works.. which from me, is a large compliment

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All around wonderful.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program. Thanks

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good app, very useful!

    Posted 03/24/2012
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks