OpenClinic GA Icon

Open Source Integrated Hospital Information Management System

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
2
0
1
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the worst system i have ever used not working small font not user friendly tone of errors every where

    Posted 05/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good and professionnal application.

    Posted 01/28/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    where is the code for this project?

    Posted 07/22/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    tons of tons of feature, and it works well, i really appreciate this project. thanks. hope new version are coming up,still better. cheers openclinic !!!

    Posted 06/22/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent and ambitious project

    Posted 01/22/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really practical and easy to use software. Loaded with tons of features that are however not always well documented.

    Posted 06/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project with easy to use interface. Please let me know if I can help with documentation?

    Posted 04/16/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bookmarked !

    Posted 03/04/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installed sucessfully and is running on tomcat, but I'm unable to build the needed databases/tables, thus can't do anything with it. Can't find help anywhere!

    Posted 01/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cannot login. can i have the username and password to review?

    Posted 07/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using ubuntu 12.04 . I install the binary , I assume it works. but how do I run it? I can't seem to access anything . please help. thank you

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work !!

    Posted 06/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice software, but I can't find sql import file for develop src.

    Posted 05/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice software system. Very well adapted to the African context. I guess there must be many more features hidden in it that have not been described in the limited manual?

    Posted 04/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Woow, this really is a great project. The 64-bits setup installed flawlessly and in no time we had a group of 18 Spanish and English speaking users configured and using the software. More extensive manuals are needed however to fully exploit the software's capabilities. Please let me know how I can contribute to that part. Jeremy

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, I am Brazilian and work with one of princiapais hospital management systems. I'm a programmer and would like to help in system programming Hospital Open. How do I do? Thank you.

    Posted 03/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please give me the User name & Password, then i can review . . . .

    Posted 02/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Listed features of the app are great, I wish to do an evaluation of the system in linux environment but the download page shows a windows setup, I managed to download the source code from the reps but I do not see where I could get the database setup scripts. I also have downloaded the windows version but the Districts data seem to be of Rwanda, how can I change those basic setups, thanks

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the application is well done...

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks open-clinic

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thx

    Posted 10/10/2012
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks