ObjectListView Icon

ObjectListView - ListView on caffeine, guarana and steroids

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
38
2
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used this to get a better understanding of how things work in a CPU. It has great tools and there are alot of videos to find about this if you don't know a certain thing. Would highly recommend this program if you are interested in logic gates and other stuff.

    Posted 06/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It takes some time to get used to it, but with the examples and the demo I was always to archive what I have wanted.

    Posted 06/08/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is an awesome component. The only problem is Decoration when you use it RightToLeft . I changed some functions and fixed Decoration in RTL mode . Let me know if anybody need regards

    Posted 06/06/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use the OLV in every project, I couldn't work without it!

    Posted 01/08/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Freaking awesome

    Posted 12/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just one word to say: awesome!

    Posted 10/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent control. I am using it everywhere.

    Posted 08/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wery gool

    Posted 05/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull!

    Posted 02/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you!

    Posted 09/17/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is NOT something to be given away. For free. On sourceforge. But somehow it is. And it's really something. Hands down best listview i've come across recently [read *ever]. 110% recommend it!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great use of ListView. I lvoe this Library

    Posted 06/15/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is just a exceptional ListView extension and makes life easier working with Object Model's!

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Much more flexible and advanced than a standard ListView.

    Posted 02/05/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very powerful replacement of standard ListView and TreeView with dozens of useful features.

    Posted 10/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!+

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, thanks for the great work. I'll be using the component in my new project "dpqBench".

    Posted 01/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great list/tree/grid view.. It does everything.. Still learning more of what it can do, but is doing everything I have asked of it so far.. Great work guys.. much appreciated. www.windowsphonedevelopments.com

    Posted 10/25/2012
Show next 17 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks