Meeting Room Booking System Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
66
3
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've now been using MRBS as a booking system for various scientific instruments for several years. It is easy to customise and provides absolutely everything we required from a booking system. The team that produce it are very helpful if you need any support. A great piece of software.

    Posted 06/21/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We have installed MRBS at Math Dept of the Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB), and we found the perfect solution for booking our spaces.

    Posted 09/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, this would have cost us a lot if we were to purchase a similar system. Easily customisable and very easy to pick up once up and running.

    Posted 09/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb. Comes excellently configured and would work perfectly 'out of the box.' Easy to customise to personal requirements and helpful friendly support when you get stuck! I'll be recommending this one!

    Posted 03/02/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use MRBS for audio-visual equipment. It's perfect for my library.

    Posted 12/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really well written project, just need the Multi-View by week/month and this will be perfect for my needs. Thanks Keep up the great work

    Posted 09/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this handy software Cool that there is still update come out. . Looking for a cool plugin joomla? http s://sourceforge.net/projects/joomlamrbs/

    Posted 09/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente herramienta para administrar reservas. Se puede personalizar de una forma muy sencilla. Lo recomiendo para colegios, universidades y hasta para consultorios medicos o similares.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, plain, beautiful. Was able to adapt MRBS into our AD authenticated systems without any problems. Features are 'almost' everything you need. We found but two things missing: groups for users and permissions on separate calendars (perfect if managed by ldap groups) and the lack of ability to set default area for display (best if different for different users/IPs). Anyway, great stuff!

    Posted 05/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great booking system, I'm use it on for our school.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looked at dozens of calendar systems, looked at pay systems... By far this system is the easiest to use and the most configurable. I have 8 implementations and the last one is used as an employee (project) tracker. I wish the reporting gave you a little more but even that is better than the other projects I have seen. Out of all of the SF projects I have tried/used this is probably the best written and most logical.

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent Project! Very simple...very good! Excelente Projeto. Muito simples, muito rápido.

    Posted 01/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is nice - wow :-)

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! I love it!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does everything we want it to do. Easy to configure and customize and modify for our exact requirements.

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks