MPlayer for Win32 Icon

MPlayer Mencoder FFmpeg native win32 bbuild

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
1
1
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    *****

    Posted 08/22/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The web site is really good. The binaries don't work for me, either vfwopts fails, or frei0r is totally beyond incomprehensible, and the font stuff needs tons of documentation (nobody will ever write it), but that's the same problem for all tools using this dark corner of Linux-will-never-do-on-Windows features.

    Posted 02/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Latest and best builds for MPlayer on the web.

    Posted 01/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Download MPlayer-x86_64-r36500+g6cf0c41.7z (8.9 MB) This version doesn~t work under Win7-32bit , older version can . Is it only for 64 bit? I search for full help mencoder command . How can I found it or print from the exe?

    Posted 11/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It doesn't work with some formats. But it is really very easy to use and has many features!

    Posted 07/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great player.

    Posted 08/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS New est stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 08/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice player, which support a lot of formats!

    Posted 08/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program for teaching in a computer lab. Installation was a little tricky, but figured it all out. Nice work!

    Posted 08/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 08/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for the year was not a single movie that I would not have looked through this player!

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wonderful ! it's a very long time i used to be waiting around for this

    Posted 01/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Command line, fast and plays just about anything.

    Posted 07/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Multithreaded builds provide a big speed improvement with high def content.

    Posted 12/20/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best mplayer exes around!

    Posted 07/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for the update, and Webm/vp8 support

    Posted 06/15/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    number one!

    Posted 12/20/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unfortunately I can not download any file, I have got the following message (or similar) to all attempt: " The "/MPlayer _ MEncoder/revision 29355/MPlayer-p4-svn-29355.7z" file could not be found or is not available. Please select another file." Please help me, how can I get the files!

    Posted 07/23/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks