mkahawa Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
7
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    installed mkahawa in ubuntu 12.04, it failed to launch outputing the Error below. FXComposeContext: illegal window parameter Aborted (core dumped)

    Posted 02/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mkahawa works excellent.

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    our mkahawa installed in server automatically closes..what might be the problem??? we uses ubuntu 11.04..

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Had some hiccups at first but I love it. Works on thin client NC600

    Posted 10/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, It is a very good application and it is moving up word, update, and over all multiplatform. We used for our Cafe business and it is great above it all clients like it and start to like using Linux. Tamerco, Tripoli Libya.

    Posted 07/30/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good support

    Posted 05/24/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fastest, stability, crossplatform, good usability for many internet caffes and cyber club. Thanks.

    Posted 02/12/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its good and works wel with alot of flexibility from the server point works well with cclcfox too

    Posted 01/22/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks