MBLogic Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, what a pity that the development has stopped :(

    Posted 03/05/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use mblogic

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please let me know where I can find complete framework of MBLogic?.....I am working on the SCADA Systems.

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can anyone tell me that is MBLogic valid for establishing remote monitoring of different events of the PLC?(temp,pressure,voltage etc.) can I develop a webserver for remotely monitor such events? please help!

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks man, great soft!

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MBLogic is everything it says it is, and it has a lot of potential to expand into other areas. Although it is not advertised as an OPC replacement, the HMI server does utilize tags and has a lightweight web-based protocol called Cascadas that may have other uses beyond HMI. A very promising project and one that already has a lot of value to the end-user.

    Posted 06/22/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, Excellent Work! For fun, I've been able to use IronPython and IronClad to create a MBSoftLogicCk.dll to plug into my .NET application. I expect the next version of IronPython to be able to compile all your Python code. I too anxiously await your next release.

    Posted 05/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope you continue working with this very good job. I'm waiting for the release with persistent events and alarms.

    Posted 05/06/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work. With more protocols it could be a very useful app!

    Posted 03/05/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks