libdmtx Icon

abandoned

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install.

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and easy to encode data to a datamatrix. Very problematic to decode, even a datamatrix just produced by dmtx can not be always decoded afterwards with the decoding part. Very poor support via the official bug tracker on sourceforge.

    Posted 09/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent application

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    here is one more Data Matrix barcode generation component which is able to create Data Matrix barcode in .NET projects. http://www.keepdynamic.com/dotnet-barcode-reader/data-matrix.shtml

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for share! I appreciate this barcode library. It's a good barcode tool I've tried. As I see, good software always should be appreciated. So, I want to suggest another barcode library. http://www.onbarcode.com/products/net_barcode/ It's my favorite tool. Have a try!

    Posted 12/09/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Took me not too long to get it running [1] with pyDataMatrixScanner [2] on Debian GNU/Linux. This is a great and versatile free tool for a jump-start into the otherwise quite pricy world of matrix code handling software. [1] http://www.advogato.org/person/hasienda/diary/1.html [2] https://sourceforge.net/projects/pydmscanner/

    Posted 02/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is a great piece of software for the production of Data Matrix labels similar to what one might see in IUID labels or post codes.

    Posted 07/07/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project; love the way it can write as well as read Data Matrix bar codes.

    Posted 01/22/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks