KMyMoney Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
34
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Для таких задач такой огромный оверхед по объему инстала на виндовс? + При установке: C:\Program Files\KMyMoney\bin\kmymoney.exe не является приложением Win32.

    Posted 08/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use KMyMoney for almost six years (since July 2010) day-to-day for tracking my personal means (physical money in various currencies, bank/broker accounts, stocks, meal tickets:)... just everything) and I'm really, really satisfied with it. Very stable, easy and - once you get into it - very fast to use (manage your money takes less time than brushing your teeth before going to sleep:)), with all features usually needed. I like the possibility of use your own simple scripts for getting on-line prices (because of Czech stock market or price of physical gold from local dealer in CZK), regularly planned transactions, budget creation, ... The presentation part is weaker (graphs, charts, tables), but still good enough for me. I can recommend this software, it's useful and usable. Good work devs, thanks!

    Posted 06/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I dropped the all too complicated QB Enterprise for this gem of a program. With a little tweeking, I can track accounts, taxes, sales and COGS/Inventory figures without the bloated accounting of QB. I love this simple, yet customizable way of keeping my books.

    Posted 05/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recently switched over to KMyMoney after having been a Quicken user for many years, until it started working EXTREMELY slowly even after attempting every fix suggested in the forums. Once I learned some of the ins and outs of the program, I've been very impressed with it, and can do everything I need it to do for my small business accounting! :-)

    Posted 04/27/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Due to circumstances beyond my control I have to use Windows as my main OS. Was looking for an accounts package which was easy to use and could download bank transactions and produce reports filtered on various fields. KMyMoney has been a dream and so much better than anything else I could find. Brilliant work, team, you deserve all our respect.

    Posted 04/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application, it only lacks on reports flexibility.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software! :) Thanks

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wonderful work. Thanks.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    keep your finance stats - in great app!

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice, very helpful. Thanks

    Posted 07/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good money management application for linux, thanks!

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program. I have used it since years.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All around wonderful.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent piece of work. Fast, Functional, Simple and Efficient.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 10 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks