Kimai - Time Tracking Software Icon

Time Tracker solution for single user, teams and customers

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
0
1
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No doubt, this is a nice tool for tracking time. But as per my business needs, I was looking for a tool that can also track my business sales and expenses. Am now using Talygen Business Automation tool and I am really happy with its performance.

    Posted 11/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Another great time tracking software! You can also consider using “Time Doctor” as an alternative, it provides various online and email reports to management which allow you to see how time is being used. We’ve been using this in our company and we’re also proud to recommend this to everyone.

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crap. Won't even get thru the install. Forum is a ghost town with hundreds of unanswered posts. Stay away.

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I haven`t ever used so stable open source software.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Light weight and fast to boot.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, beats any other compression tool out there.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Software is great!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this wonderful Open Source Project with us. I use and love it.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program. I have used it since years.

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a great!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thats good

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent example of lean, straight-forward open-source software.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software!

    Posted 04/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and functional Timetracking Software for multi users and projects (it is OpenSource, but development is maintained in GitHub now). Many features and beautiful design with the use of up-to-date OpenSource software libraries. I use it since two years and it became better and better. Even a mobile view for smart phones etc. is in development and maybe Apps for Android and iOS will come soon.

    Posted 01/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent product. Developers have made a well conceived application. Easy to use and simple to deploy. I have a team of 12 members and we are very satisfied with Kimai. Btw. timemeter has to be purchased, Kimai is for free ;-) - Think twice!

    Posted 11/14/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'd like www.timemeter.com more than this

    Posted 06/01/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installed easily, but couldn't even login to it. Cyclic PHP dependencies and bad paths brought the whole thing crashing down.

    Posted 02/19/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Straight-forward, open-source, and no-client-required means it works cross-platform out of box? Where do I sign up!

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app! Simple to use, yet feature-rich. The interface is slick and polished. Although one reviewer said it is too limited in it's capability, I think they failed to note that it is relatively easy to write your own extensions. For a 0.9x release, I found this app remarkably stable, easy to use, and had great core features.

    Posted 12/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A nice tool, look forward to seeing where it goes in future releases.

    Posted 10/05/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to Install Easy to use Easy to learn

    Posted 05/07/2010
Show next 2 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks