iTunes Agent Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great!

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and versatile. :)

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy install, sane defaults, no extra configuration required to see it work.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a good application

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program for some time used it and was pleased, but then found an alternative. In any case, thanks!

    Posted 05/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks

    Posted 04/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing! Works great!! Will love to see capability to sync multiple playlists.

    Posted 03/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful software, easy to use. Thanks!

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not bad. But I still using winamp.

    Posted 03/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great tool!Great software, makes comparing and merging al lot easier!

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    With some devices it works well, but with others it doesn't. I have a device it tells its synced but no files are changed, but they are both setup the same.

    Posted 11/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I only wanted it to do one thing and it does: it moves podcasts from iTunes on my laptop to my phone (Huawei Comet). It will also copy stuff from iTunes U to my phone. Pretty simple to work with, which it would have to be, given my level of non-techy-ness. The problem I have is no doubt of my own making, but if someone can help me fix it, I'd appreciate it. I have a series of lectures on CD that I've been able to upload and play on iTunes, but only as music. The tracks are 1 min each and they run without pauses just fine on my laptop. For some reason, I'm unable to copy anything filed as music to my phone. I did copy one actual music track, it lists on my phone but doesn't actually play. Any ideas? TfreemanJohnson (at) gmail

    Posted 11/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was searching the net for a way to download itunes onto an SD card through syncing rather than 'drag and drop' and came across your software. Initially I was a bit dubious about using free software but I read many reviews and decided to go for it. I downloaded your software and printed out the FAQ on How to install a device. I followed this to the letter and hey presto it recognised the SD card. All music was loaded onto the card by setting up a seperate playlist in itunes that the card is linked to. Now I have music in folders, whereas previously I could only load as long list, that I can play through my car music system. Brilliant piece of software. Thanks.

    Posted 09/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it doesnt sync my sansa and it refuses to allow me to choose a folder, is it because its a sansa?

    Posted 05/24/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great idea and works well with my samsung captivate. However, it would be awesome if the mp3 files could follow the stop and start times listed under options for the song on itunes

    Posted 12/07/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Help wasn't. I guess this is typical of developers who in general can't write doc for their apps.. Program tries to setup my HTC EVO device as c:\music. When I go back to preferences and tell it to store at e:\music it doesn't save the preference. Too bad app doesn't work.

    Posted 09/16/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked well during time it has been available:-)

    Posted 09/12/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!! Works great!! Will love to see capability to sync multiple playlists. Thanks!

    Posted 09/09/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderfully easy to use, and extremely useful. Would like to be able to sync multiple playlists to the same device.

    Posted 11/10/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks