GTD-Free Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If it had Toodledo.com integration, it would have been awesome !

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gtd-free is fast and easy to use

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best GTD tool, better than comercial offers, i'd pay for this if it was available on the iPad too. Please could someone maintain this tool development. Thanks Pete

    Posted 07/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work. Thanks

    Posted 06/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, no fuss. works for all types

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's fast, reliable and easy to use.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best for all type of users!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Love it.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice and simple GUI, i like it a lot better.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a great!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is simplier than ThinkingRock which is good. but... I will like to see things like contexts. It helps to review/organize your priorities. For roaming people priorities can be linked to physical places / day time / people around you...

    Posted 02/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have contributed some few suggestions to this project in the past and for me they were enough of an annoyance to not use the project but now? Well ikesan has been able to get to all those comments of mine and has taken them in to consideration and made them reality. This thing is awesome now and only needs tweaking here and there in my opinion. In a perfect world this would be on windows mobile too (Java or however, just somehow) but its alright even as it is for me. GOOD JOB ikesan

    Posted 05/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Arguably best free software for GTD. I would also recommend downloading "examle" file.

    Posted 03/06/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    GTD-Free is simple, robust and user friendly to implement the ideas from David Allen's Getting Things Done methodology. I've installed GTD-Free under Ubuntu 9.10 and it's running from an 8 GB USB stick. Nice and portable app. Highly recommended.

    Posted 01/22/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm reading the GTD books right now, and this tool seems so far the best to implement what's in there.

    Posted 01/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best Free GTD tool that exists right now.

    Posted 01/09/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks