GT Fx FloorBoard Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brought my GT-5 back from the dead, at least for a little bit! Great tool, just make sure you're installing to the right OS. OS X 10.7 - 10.9 (64-bit) or (I believe) win 7-10. I'm running on a VMWare virtualized win10 on Mac OS 10.12 and it works, if a bit unstable. Given the age of the equipment and the tool, the fact that this guy is still supporting it AND will respond to your emails merits five stars and a donation. Pay the man!

    Posted 01/14/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonder project

    Posted 05/26/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    10.11.2015 - Why is ad.peak malware now part of this install? Like the software but can't use when installs malware. Also found in the ME-25 floorboard software as below. See Malware results: Registry Keys: 1 PUP.Optional.AdPeak, HKLM\SOFTWARE\WOW6432NODE\MICROSOFT\WINDOWS\CURRENTVERSION\UNINSTALL\GT-100FxFloorBoard, , [d6db44114c3fc1757abf7d75a55c7090], Files: 2 PUP.Optional.AdPeak, C:\Program Files (x86)\GT-100FxFloorBoard\uninst.exe, , [d6db44114c3fc1757abf7d75a55c7090], PUP.Optional.AdPeak, C:\Users\bill\Downloads\ME-25-Edit_windows_Setup.exe, , [01b07fd69fecc17570c9648e58a94ab6],

    Posted 10/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Far easier than using the interface on the unit.

    Posted 02/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working with os 10.7.5 - can you help me?

    Posted 12/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Won't run under Mac OS X 10.7.5 -- previous version would, but now I have v2.03 firmware on my GT-100.

    Posted 07/15/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Any user groups out there that share patches for the GT-10?

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job done. I use this program since GT-8 times, now switched over to GT-100. Still in beta, but works fine!

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow! It's very good job! Thanks!

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using Floorboard with my GT10 - what a pleasure but recently I have upgrade to a GT100. Installed USB driver and checked all settings on GT100. Windows shows that driver is working and I can see the GT100 under devices. When the GT100 starts up it also shows that the USB connection is activated. Problem is that when I want to setup Floorboard the GT100 does not appear under options to select midi device - Any suggestions there?

    Posted 10/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fxfloorboard works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect job, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this project

    Posted 04/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 04/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 04/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Delicious tool! Thx a lot! Small improvement: Switch to the previous/next effect in effect order, when the editing page of an effect is opened, would be really cool!

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you have questions/enquires on the software which require a reply, please post in the "Discussion" section of this site.

    Posted 01/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hats off ! Just perfect ! Thanks !

    Posted 09/18/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks