FlashFolder Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
11
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a awesome project. A real missing tool/idea that should have been integrated on Windows since day 1 !!! I have been using this tool for year and it's sad to see it fading away and not following new Window versions. I would pledge to the author to please at least release the source code so other programmers could release others new and updated versions of these beautiful utility.

    Posted 10/04/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great productivity enhancement and integrates with total commander tool

    Posted 10/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please look for ..sourceforge.net/projects/flashfolder/forums/forum/690366/topic/3313801?message=11753777 this version works fine for me under Win7X64 :-)

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, used it since ever. Was one strong reason to stay with xp until recently. Now I had to change to win7 for some reasons - and I miss FlashFolder. All alternatives are ways less good, more inconvenient, more complicated. Please, as openID user, I'm ready to donate a considerable amount - it is so ineffective working without FlashFolder...

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    flashfolder is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent and very useful program. A must have. Any chance to see a new release/update for win7 64 bit?

    Posted 04/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    FlashFolder for Windows 7 - PLEASE! I MISS FlashFolder too!!

    Posted 02/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Nice, The remembering Detailed folder listing view is the real benefit, the other features are just icing on the cake. Thank you!

    Posted 08/01/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program!

    Posted 02/20/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app is one of the most useful I have... Unfortunately, it does not work on windows seven, and i'm very disappointed of that. Hope the dev will make an uptade soon, I MISS FlashFolder !! I'm searching where I can make a donation to remotivate the dev... Thank to him for this great app... ;o)

    Posted 02/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good !!

    Posted 01/07/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks