Excel LDAP Search Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
5
1
0
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works well with Excel 2007 and 2010 32-bit versions. But who is really still stuck on 32 bit version? Is there no update for Office 2013 64bit ?

    Posted 11/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Was a bit weird to configure in my environment because the syntax seems to be different than expected, but works great for what I need (fill in job title for known email addresses). Currently on Win 7 with Excel 2007.

    Posted 12/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An incredible piece of software written very well and perfect for integrated LDAP queries into Excel

    Posted 03/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool – very easy to setup and use. Was able to use this and some excel macroing to do in a hour what my corp IT department said would take 3months and $20K. THANKS!

    Posted 02/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very good tool, with some enhancements, such as a schema mapping functionality and the abiltiy to save different configuations for different ldap schemas it will be a GREAT tool. A realtime saver for me.

    Posted 03/24/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely amazing! Now what I need is a plug in that will update my Outlook contacts with LDAP info!

    Posted 08/03/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks