E-MailRelay Icon

SMTP email proxy and relay server

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
6
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mailrelay is the most optimal newsletter distribution system for www.hecmo.com. It's easy to operate and it's constantly updated, effortlessly improving your productivity and performance. The new features are very useful and easy to use - it takes only few minutes to create a stylish A/B and test it. We choose to use Mailrelay because of the great balance of features and the reasonable pricing. Also, we are very satisfied with the response from the support team - it seems that the company has the same values as us, and puts the customer above all else.

    Posted 07/10/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great solution if you have a huge amount of SMTP requests from different servers and pcs in your company to the same SMTP server on the web. Providers often limit the ammount of concurrent requests from the same outgoing IP. With this nice tool you can get rid of annoying 421 error messages, Catch them all and relay them every 30 seconds or so and you're fine.

    Posted 08/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and helpful software. I will recommend it to my colleagues sysadmins. Developer responded to bug report promptly with solution and bug-fix/solution add. It would be nice to have packages for rmp and deb platform created after bug-fix or feature added but it is not crucial.

    Posted 02/02/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software! Absolutely amazing that it is free! I use this software to run a local smtp server without authentication for forwarding "Intel Rapid Storage Solution" messages which only supports server without smtp authentication. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

    Posted 11/04/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    emailrelay-gui.exe is being detected as TR/Dropper.gen trojan by Avira Antivir, VirusTotal is not seeing this overall but is detected once the emailrelay-1.8.1-setup.exe is opened. Even scanning the emailrelay-1.8.1-setup.exe directly with Antivir doesn't find anything, but once its extracted... And yes the download came directly from SourceForge. http imageshack.us / photo/my-images/443/dp0i.png/

    Posted 07/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to configure, so useful, nice application!

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice proxy- very useful!

    Posted 03/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an amazing piece of software. Layered atop (or alongside) a SMTP MTA, emailrelay provides an elegant yet simple solution for mobile access to email services. The software appears to have been developed with thoughtful consideration of security features and resource demands. It's light weight and quite flexible in deployment options. I've searched for something like this for years ... now, my search is over.

    Posted 04/30/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks