EclipseTrader Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
6
0
1
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Was not able to do anything useful after an hour of playing around. The screenshots in the documentation do not match the application. Not enough documentation and/or tutorials. I could not get the Performa menu to display English, and tried multiple ways to set my local to en_US. The Yahoo Finance integration no longer works. Too bad, someone put a lot of time and effort into this back in the day. Reviewer slat: I'm a Java/RCP developer in the financial industry. All testing was done in Windows 10 64 bit the 64 bit binary distribution using JRE 1.8.

    Posted 02/25/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please help me in installing on win10, it is showing failed to load JNI shared library "C:\ProgramFiles\java\jdk1.8.0_25\bin\..\jre\bin\server\jvm.dll".

    Posted 09/06/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Much better tool! COool Tool For traders! sourceforge.net/projects/metatrader4

    Posted 10/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can anyone help me to work on eclipse trader , some time facing application id not found while running the program ?

    Posted 09/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can i use Eclipse Trader for buying and selling stocks..With the help of a broker(Geogit BNP Paribas) ?In india??

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great software, love it, very useful, thanks

    Posted 07/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wish we also had autoamated trading like in various forex robots provided by companies such as neuraltraders.info

    Posted 12/20/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks