easystroke Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
10
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really awesome! Appreciate it.

    Posted 10/18/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is just awesome! very very customizable! two thumbs up for this project!! looking forward to 2-finger suppor for gestures. big thanx!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    EasyStroke is fantastic! I recently switched from using Windows on my tablet PC to Linux and this software runs circles around the Windows counterpart I was using called Strokeit. With this and Ink2Text/SHIP, I have a solid tablet PC experience in Linux.

    Posted 04/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very nice project :] Can you also add ability to recognize gestures in firefox but not in in-browser things like Quake Live?

    Posted 08/30/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good one, wondere why I have found it only now, should be installed by default. :D

    Posted 08/21/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great!

    Posted 06/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This software is extremely awesome. I am running short of words to praise it. What makes it stand out of other gesture apps is that easystroke is amazingly perfect at understading your gestures. I have been extensively using it for a couple of weeks for a whole lot of commands and keystrokes, and not even a single time it mis-interpreted my gestures. i highly recommend this software. Great Work.

    Posted 05/27/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program to work with specially with a touchscreen and compiz.

    Posted 05/12/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is just very good software! Very fast and easy to use AND accurate. I have ctrl key sequences, symbols, entire alphabet + numbers defined, so I can have printing recognition anywhere on my screen. I know this is not necessarily what it is intended for but a testament to it's functionality!!

    Posted 01/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I heard about mouse gestures before and I thought I would try them. I must say I am very impressed. I use it to perform most keyboard shortcuts I use and some other stuff. This program is awesome because it is so responsive and accurate. Great work!

    Posted 12/02/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks